Get the New Sookie Stackhouse True Blood Box Set!

Sookie Stackhouse 10-Book Boxed SetThe NEW Sookie Stackhouse 10-Book Boxed Set is now ON SALE. The boxed set contains the following books:

  1. Dead Until Dark (Book 1)
  2. Living Dead In Dallas (Book 2)
  3. Club Dead (Book 3)
  4. Dead to the World (Book 4)
  5. Definitely Dead (Book 5)
  6. Dead As a Doornail (Book 6)
  7. All Together Dead (Book 7)
  8. From Dead To Worse (Book 8)
  9. Dead and Gone (Book 9)
  10. Dead In The Family (Book 10)

The great thing about this boxed set is that it contains the NEW True Blood book covers! Each book cover features a True Blood Character (Eric’s cover is yummy). Get all 10 books together and save money!

See also:

The Complete Listing of Charlaine Harris Books

Categories : True Blood   

8 comments on “Get the New Sookie Stackhouse True Blood Box Set!

  1. Pingback: Review of True Blood Episode 10: I Don't Wanna Know | Best Fantasy Stories

  2. Pingback: Best New Urban Fantasy Books for November 2008 | Best Fantasy Stories

  3. Pingback: True Blood Episode 11 Review: To Love Is To Bury | Best Fantasy Stories

  4. Miguel on said:

    i want a boxed set but hardcover. any1 kno where i can find it?

    • Miguel:

      For now, the box set is only available in paperback. Your only other option is to purchase the hardcovers individually and create your own box set. Fortunately, they’re all on sale now.

  5. Marilyn on said:

    I’ve been trying to build the set in hardcover, but I can’t find book 3 in hardcover anywhere. Anyone have any luck?

    • Marilyn:

      There’s a book called “Dead in Dixie” which is a hardcover version of the first 3 books – they’re combined into one hardcover book. You can get that book here:

      Birdsong Books

      I spent quite a bit of time looking for a hardcover version of Club Dead for you. I don’t think you’re going to find one unless someone is willing to sell their copy. There was only one hardcover release of Club Dead published in 2005. It was a large print edition. However, the good news is that the publisher plans to release a new hardcover edition of Club Dead in 2010!


  6. Pingback: True Blood Episode 11 Trailer: To Love is to Bury | Best Fantasy Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


93,775 Spambots Blocked by Simple Comments

HTML tags are not allowed.

New Fantasy Books


Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions


Copyright © Best Fantasy Stories
All Rights Reserved